Our Team

Scott Weatherston

Scott Weatherston
Sales Manager
902-471-8071
s.weatherston@mmfss.ca

Neil Ash

Neil Ash
Inside Sales Support
902-703-7491
n.ash@safetysourceindustrial.ca

John Dunbar

John Dunbar
Account Manager
902-890-8637
j.dunbar@mmfss.ca

André Grandmaison

André Grandmaison
Account Manager
506-736-9853
a.grandmaison@safetysourceindustrial.ca

Sheldon Hillier

Sheldon Hillier
Account Manager
709-216-6141
s.hillier@mmfss.ca

chris kerr

Chris Kerr
Account Manager
902-943-0977
c.kerr@mmfss.ca

Rollie LeBlanc

Rollie LeBlanc
Account Manager
902-499-4496
r.leblanc@mmfss.ca

Justin Neate

Justin Neate
Account Manager
506-261-5876
j.neate@safetysourceindustrial.ca

Terry Powell

Terry Powell
Account Manager
709-746-2016
t.powell@mmfss.ca

Also see Locations & Maps.